10500 North Interstate 35 Frontage Rd Austin, TX 78753 512-649-9222

Customer Testimonials for Austin Texas Cars And Trucks

Customer Reviews - 2017 Always Appreciated

Oct 4, 2017
Nice people no bull.
Review is published

To challenge a review, please first leave a management response.

Respond to Review

Sep 29, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating. The purchase was quick and very smooth process.
Review is published

To challenge a review, please first leave a management response.

Respond to Review

Sep 9, 2017
From the beginning, the guys were great and we purchased.
Review is published

To challenge a review, please first leave a management response.

Respond to Review

Aug 6, 2017
Overall excellent service. Thankful for the deal and the car.

TRACY - 2011 BMW 3 SERIES

This was by far, my best car buying experience, and I've had a lot. Alex was helpful, and didn't waste my time. He even assisted me after the sale.

MANNY - 2010 MERCEDES C300

Dealer responded right away unfortunately my girlfriend has already purchased a vehicle. If I had an extra $10000 lying around I would definitely buy the Benz. I love those cars.

ANDY - 2012 CHEV VAN

Andy Mar 9, 2016 Working with Alex and he is on the ball

Jesus - 2012 Chevrolet 2500

jesus Sep 11, 2015 quick respond, not the truck i was looking for on egine size

Jorge - 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe

Jorge May 18, 2015 Alex Garcia is a great sales representative. We are proud owners of a Tahoe now. Alex helped with financing and other matters that he did not have to, but wanted to help.

Harley - 2008 VW Jetta

Harly May 12, 2015 Very helpful

Austin Texas Auto Sales - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Austin Texas Auto Sales we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Mustang95 - 2010 Ford Mustang

Mustang95 by Mustang95 from Austin TX Thu May 28 07:50:56 CDT 2015 I made an inquiry about a car online, and received a follow-up call from a sales rep the next day. Very impressed with the response time. Not Applicable Customer Service Not Applicable Buying Process Not Applicable Quality of Repair Not Applicable Overall Facilities Shopped for a used car Does recommend this dealer Did not make a purchase

Text Us!