10500 North Interstate 35 Frontage Rd Austin, TX 78753 512-271-2766

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Austin, TX



Austin Texas Cars And Trucks
Austin Texas Cars And Trucks Austin Texas Cars And Trucks
512-649-9222
Feb 25, 2022,
Excellent experience! Ken and Cesar were very accommodating and professional. I highly recommend Austin Texas Cars and Trucks and will contact them when I’m in the market for another vehicle.
Austin Texas Cars And Trucks Austin Texas Cars And Trucks
512-649-9222
Sep 10, 2021,
No pressure sales. Mr Ken Roberts was very professional,answered all my questions and was upfront with answers to my purchase questions during my vehicle purchase. Him and Mr Ceasar Hernandez were very professional before and during my vehicle purchase.
Google Maps
Austin Texas Cars And Trucks Austin Texas Cars And Trucks
512-649-9222
Aug 20, 2021,
Google Maps
Austin Texas Cars And Trucks Austin Texas Cars And Trucks
512-649-9222
May 3, 2021,
We just want to say thank y'all so much, especially to Fernando. We're so excited and pleased with everything. We will see y'all soon, for another truck.
Google Maps
Austin Texas Cars And Trucks Austin Texas Cars And Trucks
512-649-9222
Mar 22, 2021,
I would like to thank Ken and Derrick for making my first car purchase a breeze! Derrick explained the car-buying process in an accessible, non-judgmental way and made sure I got the best financing option for me. Thanks so much, Austin TX Cars and Trucks!
Google Maps
Austin Texas Cars And Trucks Austin Texas Cars And Trucks
512-649-9222
Mar 13, 2021,
Derrick was great setting up the deal and Ken performed the in person hand off with ease. I would definitely be happy to be back for my next trade in!
Google Maps
Austin Texas Cars And Trucks Austin Texas Cars And Trucks
512-649-9222
Nov 29, 2020,
Excellent customer service Will be coming back for my next car
Facebook
Austin Texas Cars And Trucks Austin Texas Cars And Trucks
512-649-9222
Jul 31, 2020,
Ken and his Sales Team help me put my wife in here dream car!!! Outstanding Team!!! Thank you!
Google Maps
Austin Texas Cars And Trucks Austin Texas Cars And Trucks
512-649-9222
Jun 12, 2020,
Loved doing business with them. Easiest and quickest process on buying a car I’ve ever experienced! Thank you to Derrick Evans for taking great care of me and the great services provided! I love my new to me Audi A4. 😁 💁🏼‍♀️
Google Maps
Austin Texas Cars And Trucks Austin Texas Cars And Trucks
512-649-9222
May 1, 2019,
I just wanted to say how much I appreciate working with Derrick Evans, I purchased a car from Chicago sight unseen and everything I was told was correct. He was helpful and honest and I just took delivery yesterday and I could not be happier! It is so nice to deal with honest folks! Thank you!
Austin Texas Cars And Trucks Austin Texas Cars And Trucks
512-649-9222
Aug 12, 2018,
Juice101378 Juice101378 Straight forward and honest! I did not get the vehicle quite yet but my time was respected, gave me an analysis of what he could do and what was needed on my end to make it happen 1 people found this review helpful. Mark helpful Apr 21, 2018 Pmazurko Pmazurko Helpful Mark helpful Jan 16, 2018 Entdoc04 Entdoc04 It was a pleasure doing business with Ken Roberts. True professional and he made purchasing a 70K car and shipping from Texas to California really easy Mark helpful Dec 16, 2017 James Quick response and helpful staff. Mark helpful Nov 6, 2017 ben Great experience Mark helpful Oct 20, 2017 Hector Hernández Hector Austin Texas did contact me but when begin asking directions and more information replies stopped. 2 people found this review helpful. Mark helpful Response from current dealership: We are apologize for any inconvenience. We value our customers and want to help you in any way we can. Sincerely Ken Roberts General Manager austintexasautosales.com (512) 845-0115 Oct 4, 2017 John Nice people no bull. 1 people found this review helpful. Mark helpful Sep 29, 2017 rhonda Very friendly and accommodating. The purchase was quick and very smooth process. 2 people found this review helpful. Mark helpful Sep 9, 2017 Randy From the beginning, the guys were great and we purchased. 1 people found this review helpful. Mark helpful Aug 6, 2017 Caleb Edens Caleb Overall excellent service. Thankful for the deal and the car. 1 people found this review helpful. Mark helpful Mar 13, 2017 Lyricw 5 Lyricw After messaging them with interest in a car I got an email saying the car is sold and that all, no suggestions for other vehicles they have or anything. 8 people found this review helpful. Mark helpful Feb 13, 2017 Baby70 Baby70 Excellent dealer 2 people found this review helpful. You found this review helpful You found this review helpful
Austin Texas Cars And Trucks Austin Texas Cars And Trucks
★★★★★
11 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us